Service Leadership Programs

Blog | Media | Shop

Kiwanis foam handKiwanis water bottle
Skip Navigation LinksKey Club News


All posts

Meet 2013-14 Key Club International Board

Delegates from Key Clubs around the world elected new Key Club leaders during the House of Delegates at the 70th Annual Key Club International Convention in Washington, D.C., July 3–7. Congratulations to the new Key Club International board!

Raeford Penny
South Riding, Virginia
Capital District

Vice president
Rachel Benoit
Natchez, Mississippi
Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee District

Key Club International trustees
Alberto Berrizbeitia
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Carolinas District

Roshni Chandwani
Houston, Texas
Texas-Oklahoma District

Renisha Daley
St. Catherine, Jamaica
Jamaica District

Avery Hitchcock
Greeley, Colorado
Rocky Mountain District

Kelsie Hoppes
Astoria, Oregon
Pacific Northwest District

Madison Kemker
Jasper, Indiana
Indiana District

Casey O'Neill
Littleton, Colorado
Rocky Mountain District

Maria Palazzolo
Springfield, Illinois
Illinois-Eastern Iowa District

Michelle Petersen
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Michigan District

Zachary Waldorf
Glen Gardner, New Jersey
New Jersey District

Eric Yoon
Vienna, Virginia
Capital District

Get to know the new Key Club International board at

blog comments powered by Disqus